Community
Community

Ensimai folding electric: two national patents is expected to revitalize the intelligent electric vehicle industry

2015-09-26

Recently, a "dark horse electric vehicle ensimai X1" triggered a media buzz. Follow the hot, and look at the small series will eye alignment "ensimai X1" behind the patent and the team, and you say a lot of "ensimai X1" reincarnation.


 


It is understood that, as "ensimai X1" producer, Shenzhen ensimai Energy Limited company is industry big technical school. As early as in 2014, their applications for two and X1 folding bicycle related national patent had been professional accreditation and authorization which ensimai X1 after the company independently developed the before and after double damping system won the national utility model patent certificate, ensimai X1 X type cool outside view also won the national level appearance design patent.




In addition, uphold the of electric vehicle manufacturing ingenuity, the pursuit of July 2015, Shenzhen Enns Mai Energy Co., Ltd. for ensimai X1 foldable electric car in different parts, again is the second fold system invention patents and in view of the different parts of the vehicle two utility model patent, the patent has declared national patent. At the same time, ensimai also actively expand foreign patent application, has to the European union and the United States issued a body before and after the double damping system of the patent for utility model and the models of "X" type of an application for a patent for design.


With the smart car, ensimai set the Thames a great coup


As is well known, the domestic smart folding electric car started late, but with the promotion of environmental protection awareness, as a focus on the emerging industries with low carbon environmental protection vehicles, is now in its own spring. While in the firm, Shenzhen ensimai Energy Limited also to their career start.


Years ago, Haines, Mai Energy Co., Ltd. has already focus on manufacturing field, and worked on a number of well-known outdoor sports brand to provide product development and production, technical strength can be described as quite strong. In recent years, ensimai is the accumulation of technology used in the field of intelligent transportation, not only actively adopt global leading technology, also strive to tap the team's innovative thinking, strive to create the industry the new intelligent environment-friendly products. And as the electric field in the launch of the ingenuity, "ensimai X1" will be more portable, stylish, intelligent three concepts of integration, the launch party, a popular industry praise.



To enter the world, X1 force to revitalize the task


People say, thousand washes the percolation was hard, Chuijin until the beginning of the gold. Nsma to pay the same for their own companies and the Chinese electric car industry has brought another new world. Won high praise at home at the same time, ensimai also went to America, participated in the American Las Vegas International bicycle exhibition. Many international friends are ensimai X1 attracted in the exhibition site, and ensimai responsible person carried out friendly exchanges. As a representative of cutting-edge China electric vehicle industry, ensimai with their hard and outstanding efforts to win the approval of the world.



But in ensimai view, exploration of intelligent electric vehicle not only never stop, it is a long way. Although the present, ensimai X1 in Suning public raise formally published, and show the impressive ability suction gold, just 2 days that exceeded the target amount of 500 million, according to Xiao Bian deadline has exceeded 14.58 million. But these for ensimai for just a, for the future, ensimai road of entrepreneurship is difficult and long, also hope to get more support.



Reminder


In major cities experience store query methods: in [ensimai electric bicycle] micro channel number of public input "experience store", you can pop the big cities experience store address, the more convenient inquiry, come to experience it!


Nsma smart electric car

Ingenuity of the collar, and with the light of life 'for'!


WeChat sweep
Focus on the public number


[Back]

Pack up
Unfold
友情链接:    顶峰彩票---首页欢迎你   pk10回血上岸经验   六福彩票-安全购彩   558赢彩  pk拾预测网站_pk拾手机计划网页版_pk拾全天计划两期

社区
社区

恩斯迈折叠电动车:两项国 家专利有望振兴智能电动车产业

2015-09-26

近来,一款名为“恩斯迈X1”的电动 车黑马引发了媒体热议。跟随热点,且看小 编将把目光对准“恩斯迈X1”背后的专利以及团队,和各位话一番“恩斯迈X1”的前世今生。


 


据了解,作为“恩斯迈X1”的出品商,深圳恩 斯迈能源有限公司可谓业内响当当的技术派。早在2014年,其所申请的两个与X1折叠电 动车相关的国家级专利就已得到专业认可和授权,其中,恩斯迈X1中经过公司自主研 制的前后双减震系统荣获国家实用新型专利证书,恩斯迈X1的X型酷炫 外观则同样赢得了国家级 别的外观设计专利。




除此之外,秉承着 对电动车制造的匠心追求,2015年7月,深圳恩 斯迈能源有限公司针对恩斯迈X1折叠电 动车的不同部位,再次开放出了1秒折叠 系统发明专利以及针对车体不同部位的两项实用新型专利,此三项专利目前已申报国家专利。与此同时,恩斯迈 还积极展开国外专利的申请,目前已向欧盟和 美国发出了车身前后双减震系统的实用新型专利以及车型“X”型的外 观设计专利申请。


发力智能代步,恩斯迈一鸣惊人


中所众所周知,国内智 能折叠电动车起步虽晚,但随着 环保意识的提升,其作为 一个专注于低碳环保交通工具的新兴行业,正迎来了自己的春天。而在坚守中,深圳恩 斯迈能源有限公司也等来了自己事业的开门红。


多年前,恩斯迈 能源有限公司早已专注于制造领域,并曾为 多家知名户外运动品牌提供巨龙彩票代理 开发和生产,技术实 力可谓相当雄厚。近年来,恩斯迈 更是将这种技术积淀运用于智能代步领域,不但积 极采用全球领先技术,还努力 挖掘团队的创新思维,力求创 造出业界最新型的智能环保巨龙彩票代理 。而作为 该公司在电动领域推出的匠心之作,“恩斯迈X1”更将便携、时尚、智能三 大理念融为一体,方一推出,便颇受业界好评。



进军世界,X1力担振兴重任


人常言,千淘万漉虽辛苦,吹尽狂沙始到金。恩斯迈 的付出同样为自己的公司以及中国电动车产业带来了另一番新奇天地。在国内 大获好评的同时,恩斯迈还远赴美国,参加了 美国拉斯维加斯国际自行车展览会。不少国 际友人在展会现场被恩斯迈X1所吸引,并与恩 斯迈负责人展开了亲切交流。作为中 国电动车产业的新锐代表,恩斯迈 以自己的艰苦而卓越的努力赢得了世界的认可。



但在恩斯迈看来,对智能 电动车的探索不仅从不止步,更是任重而道远。虽然当下,恩斯迈X1已在苏 宁众筹正式面世,并展现 了不俗的吸金能力,短短2天即突破目标金额500万,据小编截稿时已突破1458万。但这些 对于恩斯迈而言只是一个开始,对于未来,恩斯迈 的创业之路还很艰难而漫长,也希望 获得更多的支持。



温馨提示


各大城 市体验店查询方法:在【恩斯迈电动自行车】微信公众号输入“体验店”,就可以 弹出各大城市体验店地址,查询更方便,快来体验吧!


恩斯迈智能电动车

匠心之作,领启随‘行’轻生活!


微信扫一扫
关注该公众号


[返回]

收起
展开
友情链接:    pk10回血上岸经验   彩讯彩票app   075贵宾会-安全购彩   一袋金彩票-安全购彩   一袋金彩票---首页欢迎你