Community
Community

MSI folding electric vehicle evaluation: high color values that matter Warlords

2015-09-23

Ensimai X1 is a by Shenzhen Enns Maixin Energy Co., Ltd., independent research and development and production of intelligent folding bicycle, on August 27, login Suning public raised platform, and obtained the prominent raise public record.

Cut the crap, let us use the evaluation to speak, to chat with the ensimai X1 intelligent electric version of exactly how the strength.


Ensimai X1 editorial comment

Overall evaluation

The first sight ensimai X1, you will first be the shape of the appearance of stunning to X. Aviation aluminum alloy material, the level of automobile paint process, called the smart electric car in the yen value sent.
The second folding function, intelligent Bluetooth APP high degree of experience.
The deficiency is caused by the selection of accessories, ensimai X1 for its high cost, so the market price of money. But fortunately ensimai X1 Suning public raise still hot in, so want to start with a friend can consider, raised by the public below market price of more cost-effective.

High Yan value + 1 second folding = hard to earn back rate artifact


The experience of this evaluation ensimai X1 smart version, color is white.


Can be seen, ensimai X1 X modeling with the sense of science and technology, fashion cool. If you are lookist, then choose the ensimai X1.



It's original X model in addition to beautiful, there is an important feature, that is, a second folding. Just below a seat gently button, you can easily complete the folding.

After folding, it is like this......

Size, about 1 meters high, 2 cm wide. So carry, take the elevator, into the subway, and even into the car trunk, the female man said no pressure.

The principle of human body engineering, riding more comfortable

There may be careful consumers to ask, this car is so small? Riding on whether or not comfortable? Xiaobian began to have such a question, but the survey after the discovery, both the seat and pedals, details, are more in line with ergonomic principles. In addition, the seat cushion pipe according to user needs to adjust the height, which embodies the humanized design ensimai.



Before and after ensimai X1 dual suspension system, in a bumpy road, play a buffer role. It is worth mentioning that, this system is ensimai independent research and development company.


Independent research and development

Then, small ensimai X1 tires and brakes the brake by wire evaluation, use Taiwan Yanhao rear disc brake. The tire is the KENDA new type of highway inflatable tires, patterns, friction is strong, in preventing the wheel skid to do more in place.
According to official data, ensimai X1 brushless toothless motor using the German technology, no noise, the maximum of 95n - torque M, climbing angle for 15 degrees, in urban road travel is more suitable.



Come to talk about speed, ensimai X1 highest speed is 20km / h, in the city road, to avoid the because the speed is too fast and be classified as the scope of motor vehicle management, reduce the licenses and other unnecessary trouble. After all, safety is the first, the second is the speed. (tear away, pull back...)
In general, in order to test the ensimai X1 endurance, small riding time longer, but also did not feel uncomfortable.



When it comes to life, this use of Japan Panasonic 2900PF power type electric core ensimai X1 intelligent edition, endurance is good, a full of electricity can ride 60km. Although in the electric car industry is not color, although for the direction of the main city riding, urban 40km, smart edition 60km also enough.

Smart Bluetooth APP security more secure

Because the evaluation of ensimai X1 intelligent version, with intelligent Bluetooth anti-theft function. So small make up here to review the next. Just download the mobile phone ensimai APP, can achieve a variety of intelligent experience.
If you are worried and small, forgot to lock the car obsessive-compulsive disorder, can try ensimai APP. Small pro test, APP can be achieved by the mobile phone close to the automatic unlock, leaving the automatic lock function. In addition, you can also be a key to start, smart car, and even remote control oh.

X1
Nsma


Although ensimai X1 second folding function conveniently pushed, but sometimes, such as Xiaobian encountered in thirsty on the way to go to the supermarket to buy water such a trifle, and small size electric cars will be stolen about... Readily open ensimai APP, once encountered illegal move at the time, APP will immediately notify......
If you are still worried ensimai X1 will be stolen, as such, it promote the work place.

Electric vehicle failure can also be tested by APP.


Moreover, the APP has the authorization function, may authorize to other mobile phone use.


According to the story, ensimai X1 smart version will have to fine tune in APP, in order to improve the user experience.

Summary

In general, ensimai X1 definitely belongs to intelligent electric car industry Yan value style, second folding function and let the value and the strength to send the balance can be balanced, and is still relatively rare in Gao Yan.
Currently ensimai X1 is Suning to raise the public, has far exceeded the public to raise the target amount of 5000000 mark. 14080000 for small time. Need to pay attention to, ensimai combined with Suning raise public line of o2o experience and solid products for the market, consumers can go to the line experience points to test ride and consulting.
The distance Maizhong Enns raise the end of 20 days, like a friend may wish to go to have a look.

Nsma smart electric car

Ingenuity of the collar, and with the light of life 'for'!

Sweep, immediately into the Su Ning congregation!

Note: the start date for the beginning of the public in August 27th
During the period to raise the public, please buy
Micro mall normal delivery


[Back]

Pack up
Unfold
友情链接:    737彩票---首页欢迎你   pk拾手机计划网页版_pk拾全天计划两期_pk拾彩票网开奖直播   乐点棋牌app下载   pk拾手机计划网页版_pk拾全天计划两期_pk拾彩票网开奖直播   豫彩通彩票app

社区
社区

恩斯迈 折叠电动车测评:高颜值说事的实力派

2015-09-23

恩斯迈X1,是一款 由深圳恩斯迈新能源有限公司自主研发并生产的智能折叠电动车,于今年8月27日登录苏宁众筹平台,并获得了显赫的众筹战绩。

废话少说,让我们用测评说话,来聊一聊这款恩斯迈X1智能版 电动车究竟实力如何。


恩斯迈X1 编辑点评

整体评价

第一眼看到恩斯迈X1,你首先会被其X造型的外观惊艳到。航空镁铝合金材料、汽车级别烤漆工艺,堪称智 能电动车中的颜值派。

其1秒折叠的功能,智能蓝牙APP体验度颇高。

不足之处是,配件的 选择导致了恩斯迈X1本身成本较高,因而市场价不菲。不过好在恩斯迈X1苏宁众 筹还在火热进行中,故想入 手的朋友可以考虑下,通过众 筹以低于市价方式入手比较划算。

高颜值+1秒折叠=猛赚回头率神器


本次测 评体验的恩斯迈X1是智能版,颜色为白色。


可以看出,恩斯迈X1的X造型很具有科技感,时尚酷炫。如果你 是外貌协会会员,那么选择这款恩斯迈X1。



它的独创X造型除了美观,还有一个重要功能,即1秒折叠。只需轻 轻一握车座下方的按钮,即可轻松完成折叠。

折叠之后,它是这样的……

尺寸上,大约高1米,宽2公分。这样随身携带,搭乘电梯、进入地铁,甚至放 进私家车后备箱,女汉子表示无压力。

人体工程学原理,骑行较舒适

可能有 细心的消费者要问,这款车如此袖珍?骑着是否不舒服?小编开 始也有这样的疑问,然而测评之后才发现,无论是 车座还是脚蹬等细节构造,都比较 符合人体工程学原理。另外,车座坐 垫管可根据用户需要调节高度,这体现 了恩斯迈的人性化设计。



而恩斯迈X1的前后双避震系统,在过坑 坑洼洼的小路时,起到一定缓冲作用。值得一提的是,这项系 统是恩斯迈公司自主研发的。


自主研发

接着,小编就恩斯迈X1的轮胎 和刹车做了测评,线控刹 车使用的是台湾彦豪后轮碟刹。而轮胎是“KENDA”新型公路充气胎,花纹多、磨擦力较强,在防止 车轮打滑做得比较到位。

据官方资料,恩斯迈X1的无刷 无齿电机采用了德国技术,全程无噪音,最大95N·M扭矩,爬坡角度为15°,在城市 道路中行驶还是比较适宜的。



再来说说速度,恩斯迈X1的最高速度为20km/h,在城市道路行驶中,避免了 因速度过快而被划归为机动车管理范围,减少了 牌照等不必要的麻烦。毕竟安全才是首位,其次才是速度。(扯远了,马上拉回来……)

总的来说,为了测试恩斯迈X1续航能力,小编骑行时间较久,却也并未感到不适。



说到续航,这款采用日本松下2900PF动力型电芯的恩斯迈X1智能版,续航能力还不错,一次充满电可以骑行60km。虽然在 电动车界并不算出彩,然对于 主打城市骑行的方向来说,都市版40km、智能版60km也算足够了。

智能蓝牙APP 防盗更安心

由于此 次测评的恩斯迈X1为智能版,具备智 能蓝牙防盗功能。因而小 编这里来为大家点评下。只需手机下载恩斯迈APP,即可实 现多种智能体验。

如果你和小编一样,有担心 忘记锁车的强迫症,可以试试恩斯迈APP。小编亲测,通过手机APP可以实 现靠近自动解锁、离开自动上锁功能。此外,还可以一键启动、智能寻车,甚至远程遥控哦。

X1

恩斯迈


虽说恩斯迈X1的1秒折叠功能方便推行,但有些时候,比如小 编遇到在路上口渴要去超市买水这种小事,又担心 体型小巧的电动车会被偷……随手打开恩斯迈APP,一旦遇 到非法挪动之时,APP就会立即通知……

如果你 仍然担心恩斯迈X1会被偷,可以像这样,把它推进工作地点。

还可以通过APP定时检 验和排除电动车故障。


而且,APP还有授权功能,可以授 权给其他手机使用。


据小编了解,恩斯迈X1智能版在APP方面还会有微调,以求提高用户体验度。

小结

总的来说,恩斯迈X1绝对属 于智能电动车界的颜值派,1秒折叠 等功能又让其在高颜值与实力派的天平中得以平衡,还是比较难得的。

目前恩斯迈X1正在苏宁众筹中,已远远 突破众筹目标金额500万大关。小编截稿时为1408万。需注意,恩斯迈 结合苏宁众筹线下O2O体验,将实体巨龙彩票代理 面向市场,消费者 可以前往线下体验点进行试骑、咨询。

目前距 离恩斯迈众筹结束还有20天,喜欢的 朋友不妨去看看。

恩斯迈智能电动车

匠心之作,领启随‘行’轻生活!

扫一扫,马上进入苏宁众筹!

注:众筹开始日期为8月27日

众筹期 间请在苏宁购买

后期微商城正常供货


[返回]

收起
展开
友情链接:    pk10回血上岸经验   顶峰彩票---首页欢迎你   558赢彩  一袋金彩票  然灯彩票---首页欢迎你