Community
Community

The times create ensimai, traveling light into the thousands of life!

2015-09-23

As a contemporary person, you want to go out, what is the most let you have a headache?



All sorts of reasons may give up the intention to go out, a pleasant trip to the people who have not been so easy. Want to live in the light of life, in the city seems to have not achieved the congestion.
The times produce their heroes, lead the future of science and technology, in more and more closer to the era of smart today, a group of people want to rely on the power of science and technology to change the situation, their insight into consumer psychology, well versed with the essence of the concept of "," light of life, the seer will focus on portable intelligent electric vehicle, with scientific attitude and the people to solve problem of the travel and ensimai X1 folding electric vehicle in the much anticipated was born.
Ensimai X1 folding electric car to meet the requirements of almost all electric vehicles:


It's light,Vehicle weight is not more than 18KG;

It is portable,Folding takes only 1 seconds, folding buttons without effort;

Its long life,Life 60 kilometers, Japan's Panasonic 2900PF power core, to provide 6 heavy stick core charge protection;

It intelligence,Equipped with intelligent Bluetooth APP, with the condition, and self power remind vehicle tracking and other functions. In addition, the 1 key authority, parking spaces, 360 degree smart anti-theft alarm, etc..

It is environmentally friendly,No emissions, will not cause any pollution to air.

For electric cars, there is what is required?
During the two sessions this year, Premier Li Keqiang in the government work report for the first time to develop the Internet action plan, proposed to promote mobile Internet, cloud computing, big data, networking and other modern manufacturing industry, and promote the healthy development of e-commerce, Internet and Internet banking, and guide Internet companies to expand the international market, the grand blueprint. As a many years focused on manufacturing in the field of creative team Haines, Mai in manufacturing field can be described as experienced, originality, and mastered the core manufacturing technology, to the Internet to enter the it may be said is imperative.
So ensimai X1 folding bicycle in Suning public on-line to raise raise, with Suning to raise public o2o mode, make full use of Suning to raise public online participation, line 14 cities in Suning stores try riding experience advantage, provided in the hit off new stage is handsome first experience to innovation of fun for the user, until now to raise volume has exceeded more than 1240 million.


This is making the Internet field and new thinking and the combination of a successful experience and ways to use the Internet to make more people quickly learn ensimai X1 folding bicycle, to understand a trip comfortable means of transport, the rapid spread of is not only ensimai X1 foldable electric car, is a traveling light of life philosophy of fashion. Look forward to ensimai X1 folding electric successfully into the thousands, the accompanying light idea to bring thousands of family life!


[Back]

Pack up
Unfold
友情链接:    737彩票-首页   汇旺彩票---首页欢迎你   然灯彩票  豫彩通彩票app   彩票平台代理

社区
社区

时势造就恩斯迈,随行轻 生活走进千万家!

2015-09-23

作为一个当代人,想要出门,最让你头痛的是什么?



种种理 由下来也许就放弃了要出门的打算,一次舒 心的出行对现在的人来说已经没有那么容易。想要随行轻生活,在拥堵的城市似乎已经不可能实现。

时势造英雄,科技引领未来,在越来 越走近智能时代的今天,总有一 群人想要依靠科技的力量来改变生活现状,他们洞 悉消费者的心理,深谙随“行”轻生活概念的精髓,有先见 地将目光聚焦在便携智能电动车上,用科学 的态度切实的解决人们的出行问题,于是恩斯迈X1折叠电 动车在万众瞩目中诞生了。

恩斯迈X1折叠电 动车几乎满足了人们对于电动车的所有要求:


它轻便,整车重量不超过18KG;

它便携,折叠只需1秒钟,折叠按钮无需费力;

它超长续航,续航60公里,日本松下2900PF动力型电芯,提供6重贴“芯”充电保护;

它智能,搭载智能蓝牙APP,具有车况自检、电量提 醒以及寻车等功能。此外,1键授权、车位共享,360度智能防盗报警等。

它环保,无排放,不会对 空气造成任何污染。

对于电动车,还有什么要求吗?

今年“两会”期间,李克强 总理在政府工作报告中首次提出制定“互联网”行动计划,提出“推动移动互联网、云计算、大数据、物联网 等与现代制造业结合,促进电子商务、工业互 联网和互联网金融健康发展,引导互 联网企业拓展国际市场”的宏伟蓝图。作为一 个多年以来专注于制造领域的创作团队,恩斯迈 在制造领域可谓经验丰富,匠心独具,掌握了核心制造技术,向互联 网进军可谓势在必行。

于是,恩斯迈X1折叠电 动车在苏宁众筹上线开筹,借助苏宁众筹O2O模式,充分利 用苏宁众筹线上参与、线下14个城市 苏宁云店试骑体验的优势,为用户 提供了在创客新品阶段就帅先体验到创新的乐趣,截止目 前筹集额已突破 1240多万。


这是制 造领域与互联网新思维结合的一次成功体验,用互联 网方式让更多的人快速了解到恩斯迈X1折叠电动车,了解到 一种舒心出行的代步工具,这种快 速传播的不仅是恩斯迈X1折叠电动车,更是一 种随行轻生活的时尚理念。期待恩斯迈X1折叠电 动车成功走进千万家,把随行 轻生活的理念带给千万家!


[返回]

收起
展开
友情链接:    天地汇棋牌游戏   辽宁11选5走势图  天地汇棋牌游戏   737彩票---首页欢迎你   河北快三基本走势图-河北快3走势图_看彩网